X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

Parkway Council Board of Directors

Matt Rader
Board President
Pennsylvania Horticultural Society

Peg Zminda
Board Vice President & Treasurer
The Barnes Foundation

Sally Elk
Board Secretary
President and CEO
Eastern State Penitentiary Historic Site

Penny Balkin Bach
Executive Director and Chief Curator
Association for Public Art

Scott Cooper
President and CEO
Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

Cecelia Fitzgibbon
Moore College of Art & Design

Michael Gary
Head of School
Friends Select School

Father G. Dennis Gill
Cathedral Basilica of Saints Peter & Paul

Gail Harrity
President and COO
Philadelphia Museum of Art / Rodin Museum

John Kelly
Director, Property Management
Brandywine Realty Trust

Eszter Kutas
Executive Director
Philadelphia Holocaust Remembrance Foundation

Jim Mitchell
Board President
The Philadelphian

Kathryn Ott Lovell
Ex Officio Member
Parks and Facilities
Philadelphia Parks & Recreation

Rich Rabena
The Franklin Institute

Mike Roberts
General Manager
The Windsor Suites

Patti Shwayder

Mark L. Silow
Chair of the Firm
Fox Rothschild LLP

Leslie Walker
Current Interim Director
The Free Library of Philadelphia

Karen Young
Executive Director
Fairmount Water Works
Executive Director

© 2010-2019 Parkway Council Foundation. All rights reserved.